India.Arie
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:30:00 +0000
*Expressions* R&B and Soul Paint Night / Mixer
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 19:30:00 +0000 COME BRING OUT YOUR INNER ARTIST. AS WE PLAY THE BEST IN RNB, SLOW JAMZ , AND MORE Sip n’ Paint with the talented Artist Shawntay Gorman owner of www.Taystyart.com Where music and painting collide. Come and be prepared to have a evening of fun & creativity and meet new people. Join us as we discuss topics on self expression, emotions, and how to release negative tension in a positive way. Did you know music is like food to the soul. Let's enjoy this vibe.  Doors open at 7:30pm PART 1 R&B and SOUL EXPRESSIONS  8:00PM-8:30PM R&B and SOUL PAINT N SIP   8:30PM-10PM Price Covers all Painting Supplies. Each Picture is pre- Drawn on 16 x 20 Canvas. Glass of Wine Only Limited Amount of Tickets being Sold PART 2 R&B and SOUL MIXER  10PM-1AM MUSIC Drink Specials all night Open Kitchen Reserved seating or any other Any questions please contact us. No refunds. #PAINTNSIP #SAC #PAINT #RNB #VIBES #YHD

When: Sep 28, 2019 7:30:00 PM in Sacramento, California
One Team Scavenger Hunt Adventure: Sacramento
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 08:00:00 +0000
Diego's Umbrella @ Goldfield Trading Post
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 19:30:00 +0000

When: Oct 3, 2019 7:30:00 PM in Sacramento, California
Smile Out Loud with Headliner Johnathan Gregory!
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 20:00:00 +0000
2019 Festival of One Acts
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 19:00:00 +0000

When: Nov 13, 2019 7:00:00 PM in Sacramento, California
Dear Evan Hansen
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 20:00:00 +0000
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 20:00:00 +0000 When: Mar 3, 2020 8:00:00 PM in Sacramento, California
Bandstand - The Musical
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 20:00:00 +0000
Come From Away
Tue, 19 May 2020 20:00:00 +0000 When: May 19, 2020 8:00:00 PM in Sacramento, California